• History/ Social Studies Department

     
     
    history
     
     
     
    Ben Austin
      World History
      Sociology/ Problems in American Democracy
    ben.austin@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Kathryn Daniels
    Department Chairperson 
      A.P. United States History
      A.P. European History / Accelerated World History 
    kathryn.daniels@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Tina Holmes
      United States History
    tina.holmes@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    David Hopper
      United States Government / Economics
      United States History (12th grade)
    david.hopper@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Greg Howard
      A.P. United States Government / A.P. Economics
      World History
    greg.howard@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Shane Kelly
      Sociology/ Problems in American Democracy
      Mississippi Studies / World Geography
    shane.kelly@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Skye Morgan
      A.P. United States History
      United States History
    skye.morgan@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Adam Reynolds
      World History
      Sociology/ Problems in American Democracy
    adam.reynolds@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Jonathan Robertson
       United States Government / Economics
    jonathan.robertson@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Whitney Rollins
      United States History
      World History--General & Accelerated
    whitney.mcbeth@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Tyler Watkins
       Sociology/ Problems in American Democracy
    tyler.watkins@petalschools.com