• History/ Social Studies Department

     
     
    history
     
     
     
    Katie Applewhite
       World History (10th Grade)
    katie.applewhite@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Ben Austin
       World History (10th Grade)
       A.P. Human Geography (9th Grade)
    ben.austin@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Chelsea Clark
       United States History (11th Grade)
       United States Government / Economics (9th Grade)
    chelsea.clark@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Kathryn Daniels
    Department Co-Chairperson 
       World History (10th Grade)
       A.P. European History (10th Grade)
       A.P Seminar (11th Grade)
    kathryn.daniels@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Greg Howard
       A.P. United States Government / Economics (12th Grade)
       United States History (11th Grade)
    greg.howard@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Shane Kelly
       United States Government / Economics (9th Grade)
    shane.kelly@petalschools.com 
     
     
     
    Skye Morgan
    Department Co-Chairperson 
       A.P. United States History (11th Grade)
       United States History (11th Grade)
       Dual Credit World Civilization (12th Grade)
    skye.morgan@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Kristy Partrick 
       United States History (11th Grade)
       United States Government / Economics (9th Grade)
    kristine.partrick@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Ryne Smith
       United States Government / Economics (9th Grade)
    ryne.smith@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Allison Trusty & Jeff West
        Special Education (9th - 12th)
    allison.trusty@petalschools.com 
     
     
     
    Mark Wheat
        United States Government / Economics (9th Grade)
    mark.wheat@petalschools.com