• History/ Social Studies Department

     
     
    history
     
     
     
    Ben Austin
       World History
       Accelerated World History
       A.P. Human Geography
    ben.austin@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Kathryn Daniels
    Department Co-Chairperson 
       A.P. United States History
       A.P. European History
       Accelerated World History 
    kathryn.daniels@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Darin Farris
       World History
    darin.farris@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Tina Holmes
       World History
    tina.holmes@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    David Hopper
       United States Government / Economics (12th grade)
       United States History (12th grade)
    david.hopper@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Greg Howard
       A.P. United States Government / Economics
       United States Government / Economics (9th grade)
    greg.howard@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Shane Kelly
       United States Government / Economics (9th grade)
       Mississippi Studies / World Geography
    shane.kelly@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Skye Morgan
    Department Co-Chairperson 
       A.P. United States History
       United States History
    skye.morgan@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Kristy Partrick 
       United States History
    kristine.partrick@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Jonathan Robertson
        United States Government / Economics (12th grade)
    jonathan.robertson@petalschools.com
     
     
     
    Tyler Watkins
        United States Government / Economics (9th grade)
    tyler.watkins@petalschools.com