• Congratulations to the following Student Council officers who will serve for the 2020-2021 school year!


    Student Body President – Raburn P

    Student Body Vice President – Tatum P

    Student Body Secretary – Alysia M


    Senior Class Officers:

    President – Colby C

    Vice President – Olivia L

    Secretary – Lauren C

    Treasurer – Lauren T

    Representatives – Emma H, Madyson H, Laken K, Trinity Y


    Junior Class Officers:

    President – Nate J

    Vice President – Caroline S

    Secretary – Ritchie Y

    Treasurer – Myranda B

    Representatives – Kinley H, Reed M, Cory P, Archer T


    Sophomore Class Officers:

    President – Gabe J

    Vice President – Sandra B

    Secretary – Mary Ashley L

    Treasurer – Jayla B

    Representatives – Mallory A, Abby B, Sarah Brooke R, Andrew W