Skip To Main Content

Petal Elementary Menu

Breakfast Daily Items

  • Sausage Biscuit
  • Cereal
  • Cereal Bar
  • Poptart
  • Muffin
  • Fruit
  • Juices
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
All Schools and Offices Closed

In observance of Fourth of July holiday.

Thu, Jul 4
All Schools and Offices Closed

In observance of Fourth of July holiday.

Fri, Jul 5
All Schools and Offices Closed

In observance of Fourth of July holiday.

Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Breakfast
  • Pancake and Sausage on a Stick
Lunch
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Pizza
  • Chicken Tenders Salad
  • Fries
  • Carrots
  • Peach Slices
  • Fruit Juice
Tue, Jul 23
Breakfast
  • Chicken Biscuit
Lunch
  • Beefy Nacho Grande
  • Stuffed Crust Pizza
  • Chef Salad with Turkey and Ham
  • Whole Kernal Corn
  • Refried Beans
  • Applesauce
  • Fresh Oranges 
  • Salsa
  • Sour Cream
  • Cookie
Wed, Jul 24
Breakfast
  • Frudel or Mini Cinnamon Buns
Lunch
  • Beef Tips over RIce
  • Spicy Chicken Sandwich
  • Chef Salad with Tuna
  • Parsley Potatoes
  • Green Beans
  • Fruit Cocktail
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Yeast Rolls
Thu, Jul 25
Breakfast
  • Chicken Biscuit
Lunch
  • Steak Fingers
  • Chicken Breast Tenders
  • Chicken Salad Salad
  • Black-Eyed Peas
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Brown Gravy
  • Fresh Bananas
  • Pineapple Tidbits
  • Yeast Roll
  • Assorted Puddings
Fri, Jul 26
Breakfast
  • Breakfast Burrito or Mini Pancakes
Lunch
  • Cheeseburger
  • Buffalo Chicken Nuggets
  • Grilled Fajita Salad
  • Seasoned Potato Wedges
  • Whole Kernal Corn
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Blushing Pears
  • Yeast Roll
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Breakfast
  • Pancake and Sausage on a Stick
Lunch
  • Chicken Patty Sandwich
  • Hot Wings
  • Chicken Tenders Salad
  • Cheesy Broccoli
  • Tater Tots
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Pineapple Tidbits
  • Garlic Toast
Tue, Jul 30
Breakfast
  • Chicken Biscuit
Lunch
  • BBQ Pork Sandwich
  • Corn Dog Nuggets
  • Chef Salad with Turkey and Ham
  • Baked Beans
  • Macaroni and Cheese
  • French Fries
  • Diced Pears
  • Fresh Oranges
Wed, Jul 31
Breakfast
  • Frudel or Mini Cinnamon Buns
Lunch
  • Cheesy Chicken over Rice
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Chef Salad with Tuna
  • Sweet Potato Varitey
  • Green Beans
  • Applesauce
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Yeast Roll
  • Chocolate Chip Cookies
Thu, Aug 1
Breakfast
  • Chicken Biscuit
Lunch
  • Spaghetti and Meat Sauce
  • Steak Fingers
  • Chicken Salad Salad
  • Green Peas
  • French Fries
  • Fruit Cocktail
  • Fresh Bananas
  • Garlic Toast
  • Brownies
Fri, Aug 2
Breakfast
  • Breakfast Burrito or Mini Pancakes
Lunch
  • Beef Soft Tacos
  • Stuffed Crust Pizza
  • Grilled Fajita Salad
  • Whole Kernal Corn
  • Seasoned Potato Wedges
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Peach Slices
  • Taco Sauce
Sat, Aug 3