Skip To Main Content

Petal High Menu

Breakfast Daily Items

  • Sausage Biscuits
  • Chicken Biscuits
  • Poptarts
  • Cereal
  • Banana Bread
  • Cereal Bar
  • Fruit
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Breakfast
  • Breakfast burrito
Lunch
  • Cheesy Hot Chicken Bites
  • French Bread Pizza
  • Chicken Tenders Salad
  • French Fries
  • Sliced Carrots
  • Peach Slices
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Assorted Puddings
Tue, Apr 2
Breakfast
  • Cinnamon roll
  • Frudel
Lunch
  • Beefy Nachos Grande
  • Stuffed Crust Pizza
  • Chef Salad with Turkey/Ham
  • Whole Kernal Corn
  • Refried Beans
  • Applesauce
  • Fresh Oranges
  • Salsa
  • Sour Cream
  • Sugar Cookie
Wed, Apr 3
Breakfast
  • Pancake and sausage on a stick
Lunch
  • Beef Tips over Rice
  • Spicy Chicken Sandwich
  • Chef Salad with Tuna
  • Parsley Potatoes
  • Green Beans
  • Fruit Cocktail
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Yeast Roll
  • Red Velvet Cookie
Thu, Apr 4
Breakfast
  • French toast sticks
  • Waffle
  • Pancakes
  • Sausage gravy
Lunch
  • Steak Fingers
  • Chicken Breast Tenders
  • Chicken Salad Salad
  • Black-Eyed Peas
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Brown Gravy
  • Fresh Bananas
  • Pineapple Tidbits
  • Yeast Roll
  • Cake with Frosting
Fri, Apr 5
Breakfast
  • Breakfast pizza 
  • Bagels 
Lunch
  • Hamburger
  • Buffalo Chicken Nuggets
  • Grilled Fajita Salad
  • Seasoned Potato Wedges
  • Baked Beans
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Blushing Pears
  • Yeast Roll
  • Dick and Jane Cookies
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Breakfast
  • Breakfast burrito
Lunch
  • Chicken Patty Sandwich
  • Hot Wings
  • Chicken Tenders Salad
  • Cheesy Broccoli
  • Tater Tots
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Pineapple Tidbits
  • Garlic Toast
  • Ice Cream Cup Variety
Tue, Apr 9
Breakfast
  • Cinnamon roll
  • Frudel
Lunch
  • BBQ Pork Sandwich
  • Corn Dog Nuggets
  • Chef Salad with Turkey/ Ham
  • Baked Beans
  • Macaroni and Cheese
  • French Fries
  • Diced Pears
  • Fresh Oranges
  • Grandma's Cookies
Wed, Apr 10
Breakfast
  • Pancake and sausage on a stick
Lunch
  • Cheesy Chicken Over Rice
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Chef Salad with Tuna
  • Sweet Potato Variety
  • Green Beans
  • Applesauce
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Yeast Roll
  • Blueberry Cookie Bites
Thu, Apr 11
Breakfast
  • French toast sticks
  • Waffle
  • Pancakes
  • Sausage gravy
Lunch
  • Spaghetti and Meat Sauce
  • Steak Fingers
  • Chicken Salad Salad
  • Green Peas
  • French Fries
  • Fruit Cocktail
  • Fresh Bananas
  • Garlic Toast
  • Brownies
Fri, Apr 12
Breakfast
  • Breakfast pizza 
  • Bagels 
Lunch
  • Beef Soft Taco
  • Stuffed Crust Pizza
  • Grilled Fajita Salad
  • Whole Kernal Corn
  • Seasoned Potato Wedges
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Peach Slices
  • Taco Sauce 
  • Dick and Jane Cookies
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Breakfast
  • Breakfast burrito
Lunch
  • Chicken Alfredo
  • Stuffed Crust Pizza
  • Chicken Tenders Salad
  • Yam Patties
  • Green Beans
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Rosey Applesauce
  • Garlic Toast
  • Brookie Cookie
Tue, Apr 16
Breakfast
  • Cinnamon roll
  • Frudel
Lunch
  • Bacon Cheeseburger
  • Buffalo Chicken Wings
  • Chef Salad with Turkey/Ham
  • Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
  • Lima Beans
  • Whole Kernal Corn
  • Diced Pears
  • Fresh Apples
  • Yeast Roll
  • CC Bag Cookie
Wed, Apr 17
Breakfast
  • Pancake and sausage on a stick
Lunch
  • Asian Chicken
  • Chicken Patty Sandwich
  • Chef Salad with Tuna
  • Parboiled Rice 
  • Chicken Egg Roll
  • Steamed Broccoli Florets
  • Steamed Carrots
  • Mandarin Oranges
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Jello
Thu, Apr 18
Breakfast
  • French toast sticks
  • Waffle
  • Pancakes
  • Sausage gravy
Lunch
  • Shepherd's Pie
  • Stuffed Crust Pizza
  • Chicken Salad Salad
  • Green Peas
  • Whole Kernal Corn
  • Fruit Cocktail
  • Fresh Strawberries
  • Yeast Roll
  • Brownies
Fri, Apr 19
Breakfast
  • Breakfast pizza 
  • Bagels 
Lunch
  • Cheeseburger
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Grilled Fajita Salad
  • Seasoned Potato Wedges
  • Carrots with Dressing
  • Fresh Oranges
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Grandma's Cookies
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Breakfast
  • Breakfast burrito
Lunch
  • Corn Dog Nuggets
  • Mexican Pizza
  • Chicken Tenders Salad
  • French Fries
  • Baked Beans
  • Macaroni and Cheese
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Diced Pears
  • Assorted Puddings
Tue, Apr 23
Breakfast
  • Cinnamon roll
  • Frudel
Lunch
  • Beefy Nachos Grande
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Chef Salad with Turkey/Ham
  • Refried Beans
  • Whole Kernal Corn
  • Yeast Roll
  • Applesauce
  • Fresh Oranges
  • Brookie Cookie
Wed, Apr 24
Breakfast
  • Pancake and sausage on a stick
Lunch
  • Steak Fingers
  • Chicken Breast Tenders
  • Chef Salad with Tuna
  • Rice and Gravy
  • Lima Beans
  • Sliced Carrots
  • Fresh Grapes
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Yeast Roll
  • Dick and Jane Cookie
Thu, Apr 25
Breakfast
  • French toast sticks
  • Waffle
  • Pancakes
  • Sausage gravy
Lunch
  • Stuffed Crust Pizza
  • Spicy Chicken Sandwich
  • Chicken Salad Salad
  • Green Beans
  • Cheesy Ranch Potatoes
  • Fresh Bananas
  • Peach Slices
  • Cake with Frosting
Fri, Apr 26
Breakfast
  • Breakfast pizza 
  • Bagels 
Lunch
  • Chicken Spaghetti
  • Hot Dogs
  • Grilled Fajita Salad
  • Green Peas
  • Tater Tots
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Fresh Apples
  • Yeast Roll
  • Blueberry Cookie Bars
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Breakfast
  • Breakfast burrito
Lunch
  • Country Fried Steak Sandwich
  • Pepperoni Pizza Wedge
  • Chicken Tenders Salad
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Brown Gravy
  • Green Beans
  • Blueberries
  • Assorted Fruit Juices
  • Red Velvet Cookie
Tue, Apr 30
Breakfast
  • Cinnamon roll
  • Frudel
Lunch
  • Chili Cheese over Chips
  • Chili Dog
  • Chef Salad with Turkey/Ham
  • Tater Tots
  • Whole Kernal Corn
  • Fresh Fruit
  • Fruit Cocktail
  • Assorted Puddings
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie
Wed, May 1
Breakfast
  • Pancake and sausage on a stick
Thu, May 2
Breakfast
  • French toast sticks
  • Waffle
  • Pancakes
  • Sausage gravy
Fri, May 3
Breakfast
  • Breakfast pizza 
  • Bagels 
Sat, May 4